top of page

AFTER SCHOOL

 

PROGRAMS

 

Taking Care of Kids is our Specialty

Safety First Trans.png

Online Services - make payments, register for programs, etc.

Immunization Records - retrieve records from Maine.gov

Childcare Assistance/Third Party Assistance

Request Childcare Tax Info 2021

Helpful Links

After School Program
Waterville

Monday - Friday  2:15pm-6:00pm
Ages 5-12
$72.50 per week
AYCC Youth or Family Membership required

Waterville 2022-2023 Downloads

Counselors in Training (CIT's) are ages 13-15 and must complete an application to be considered.

updated 11/7/22

February 20-24, 2023

Downloads  

Registration 

Financial Aid

February
Vacation Camp

Chrissy Johnson
February Vacation Camp 2023 (2).png

Chrissy Johnson

Child & Youth

Development Director

207-873-0684 ext 229

cjohnson@clubaycc.org

adams.dj.2021.jpg.png
ASP - greenhouse.jpg

8/25/22 - Waterville childcare slots are currently FULL. We will take a wait list and add youth to the program roster as staffing allows. 

All CIT spaces are currently availalble.

DJ Adams

Childcare Programs Coordinator

207-873-0684 ext 247

dadams@clubaycc.org

After School Program - Satellite Locations
unnamed (7).jpg
  • Atwood Primary, Oakland - RSU18

  • Canaan Elementary, Canaan - MSAD54

  • China Primary, China - RSU18

  • Mill Stream, Norridgewock - MSAD54

8/23/22 - Atwood is currently FULL.
Wait List is available.

Monday - Friday  2:15pm-5:30pm
Ages 5-12

$72.50 per week OR $14.50 per day
AYCC Youth or Family Membership required

Satellite 2022-2023 Downloads

Atwood         Registration    Handbook

Canaan          Registration    Handbook

China             Registration    Handbook

Mill Stream    Registration    Handbook

april.1.png

April Taylor

Atwood Site Coordinator

207-649-8151

ataylor@clubaycc.org

davis_edited.jpg

Amy Davis

Canaan Site Coordinator

207-660-1600

adavis@clubaycc.org

maddox.chelsea.png

Chelsea Maddox

China Site Coordinator

207-660-2545

cmaddox@clubaycc.org

landry.amanda.png

Amanda Landry

Mill Stream Site Coordinator

207-649-0240

alandry@clubaycc.org

Kids in Dome
Atwood Elementary Kids.jpg
bottom of page