CHILDCARE

 

Taking Care of Kids is our Specialty

Safety First Trans.png

Childcare Billing, Third Party & Online Services

rogers.krista.png

Krista Rogers

Childcare Billing &

Accounting/Payroll Assistant

207-873-0684 ext 212

krogers@clubaycc.org

Danielle%20Bragg_edited.jpg

Danielle Bragg

Third Party Billing Specialist

207-873-0684 ext 787

dbragg@clubaycc.org

Apply online for Third Party through Maine.Gov

Chrissy Johnson

Chrissy Johnson

Child & Youth

Development Director

207-873-0684 ext 229

cjohnson@clubaycc.org

Helpful Links

Online Services - make payments, register for programs, etc.

Immunization Records - retrieve records from Maine.gov

unnamed%20(1)_edited.jpg
Preschool Program

Monday - Friday  7:00am-5:30pm
Ages 3-5
$165.00 Full Days
$100.00 Half Days - M-F - 7:30am-12:30 or 12:30-5:30pm
AYCC Youth or Family Membership required

Crystal Adams_edited.jpg

Preschool 2022-2023 Downloads

Crystal Stanley

Early Childcare Coordinator

207-873-0684 ext 253

cstanley@clubaycc.org

Space is limited!
Register Soon!

After School Program - Waterville

Program Opens August 31

Monday - Friday  2:15pm-6:00pm
Ages 5-12
$65.00 per week
AYCC Youth or Family Membership required

adams.dj.2021.jpg.png

DJ Adams

Childcare Programs Coordinator

207-873-0684 ext 247

dadams@clubaycc.org

8/25/22 - Waterville childcare slots are currently FULL. We will take a wait list and add youth to the program roster as staffing allows. 

All CIT spaces are currently availalble.

Waterville 2022-2023 Downloads

Counselors in Training (CIT's) are ages 13-15 and must complete an application to be considered.

ASP - greenhouse.jpg
bailey.isabelle.JPG

Izzy Bailey

Youth Advancement Coordinator

207-873-0684 ext 254

ibailey@clubaycc.org

After School Program - Satellite Locations
unnamed (7).jpg
  • Atwood Primary, Oakland - RSU18

  • Canaan Elementary, Canaan - MSAD54

  • China Primary, China - RSU18

  • Mill Stream, Norridgewock - MSAD54

China opens August 31
Atwood & Mill Stream will open Tues, Sept 6

april.1.png

April Taylor

Atwood Site Coordinator

207-649-8151

ataylor@clubaycc.org

Kids in Dome
Atwood Elementary Kids.jpg

8/23/22 - Atwood is currently FULL.
Wait List is available.

Monday - Friday  2:15pm-5:30pm
Ages 5-12

$65.00 per week OR $13.00 per day
AYCC Youth or Family Membership required

davis_edited.jpg

Amy Davis

Canaan Site Coordinator

207-660-1600

adavis@clubaycc.org

Satellite 2022-2023 Downloads

Atwood         Registration    Handbook

Canaan          Registration    Handbook

China             Registration    Handbook

Mill Stream    Registration    Handbook

maddox.chelsea.png

Chelsea Maddox

China Site Coordinator

207-660-2545

cmaddox@clubaycc.org

landry.amanda.png

Amanda Landry

Mill Stream Site Coordinator

207-649-0240

alandry@clubaycc.org