STAFF

Donna Adams
Childcare Programs Coordinator & Adventure Playland Manager
X247
dadams@alfondyouthcenter.org
Sawyer Boulette
Wellness Director
sboulette@alfondyouthcenter.org
x243
John Hanley
After School Program Head of SportsPhysical Education Teacher
EXT 244
jhanley@clubaycc.org
Abbie Charrier
Camp Director
x214
acharrier@alfondyouthcenter.org
Jesika Ellingwood
After School Program Head of Arts
X 252
art@alfondyouthcenter.org
Amanda Favreau
Grants Coordinator
X255
afavreau@clubaycc.org
Shawn Forkey
Kitchen Manager
sforkey@alfondyouthcenter.org
x250
Victor Garay
Accounting Assistant
EXT 215
vgaray@alfondyouthcenter.org
Sherrie Genness
Office Manager
EXT 212
sgenness@alfondyouthcenter.org
Wendy Grenier
Member Services Coord.
EXT 244
wgrenier@alfondyouthcenter.org
Patrick Guerette
Chief Operating Officer
EXT 203
pguerette@alfondyouthcenter.org
Karl Hluska
Karl Hluska
Director of Facilities
X 245
Avery Isbell
Education Teacher
x221
aryan@clubaycc.org
Chrissy Johnson
Child & Youth Development Director
x229
cjohnson@alfondyouthcenter.org
Felicia Lambert
Executive Secretary
Ext 248
ffarley@alfondyouthcenter.org
Michelle Lasselle
Youth Advancement Coordinator
mlasselle@alfondyouthcenter.org
X216
Crista Lavenson
Marketing & Communications Coordinator and Development Assistant
EXT 241
clavenson@alfondyouthcenter.org
Isaac LeBlanc
Athletic Director
EXT 219
ileblanc@alfondyouthcenter.org
Jeanine Libby
Human Resource Generalist
EXT 209
jlibby@alfondyouthcenter.org
Kurt Mathies
Director of Trips
x300
kmathies@alfondyouthcenter.org
Jared McCannell
Grants Manager
jmccannell@alfondyouthcenter.org
X222
Mike Owens
Youth Advancement Coordinatior & Agricultural Manager
Ext 221
mowens@alfondyouthcenter.org
Craig Sargent
Head Karate Instructor
EXT 220
csargent@alfondyouthcenter.org
Crystal Stanley
Early Childcare Coordinator
x253
cstanley@alfondyouthcenter.org
Ken Walsh
Chief Executive Officer
EXT 201
kwalsh@alfondyouthcenter.org
Tate Warden
Aquatics Director
X 222
twarden@clubaycc.org
Jamie Williams
Health Coordinator
EXT 222
healthcoordinator@alfondyouthcenter.org
Leslie Wilson
Finance Director
EXT 231
lwilson@alfondyouthcenter.org
Lore Wing
Aquatics Lesson Coordinator
Ext 230
lwing@alfondyouthcenter.org
Show More

Alfond Youth & Community Center

126 North Street

Waterville, Maine 04901

I'

info@clubaycc.org

Fax: 207.861.8016

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean