STAFF

Donna Adams
Donna Adams

Childcare Programs Coordinator & Adventure Playland Manager X247 dadams@clubaycc.org

Kyle Bauer
Kyle Bauer

Head Swim Coach - Mid Maine Dolphins X218 kbauer@clubaycc.org

Sawyer Boulette
Sawyer Boulette

Philanthropic Partnerships and Unified Programs Director X243 sboulette@clubaycc.org

Shelly Brackett
Shelly Brackett

HR Assistant & Payroll Coordinator x303 sbrackett@clubaycc.org

Danielle Bragg
Danielle Bragg

Member Services Assistant/Third Party Specialist X251 dbragg@clubaycc.org

Maggie Brown
Maggie Brown

Lead Wellness Center Asst./Group Fitness Instr. x293 mbrown@clubaycc.org

Abbie Charrier
Abbie Charrier

Director of Camps & Trips x214 acharrier@clubaycc.org

Cassie Contigiani
Cassie Contigiani

Unified Club Program Coordinator X294 ccontigiani@clubaycc.org

Maisy Cyr
Maisy Cyr

Youth Advancement Coordinator X254 mcyr@clubaycc.org

Lauren Dwyer
Lauren Dwyer

Aquatics Director x217 ldwyer@clubaycc.org

Vic Esposito
Vic Esposito

JMG Specialist Teen Program Liason vesposito@clubaycc.org

Darren Forkey
Darren Forkey

Athletic Assistant dforkey@clubaycc.org

Shawn Forkey
Shawn Forkey

Kitchen Manager X250 sforkey@clubaycc.org

Victor Garay
Victor Garay

Grants Coordinator X215 vgaray@clubaycc.org

Kim Goodwin
Kim Goodwin

Staff Accountant X212 kgoodwin@clubaycc.org

Wendy Grenier
Wendy Grenier

Data Systems Mgr./Programs Asst. X292 wgrenier@clubaycc.org

Patrick Guerette
Patrick Guerette

Chief Operating Officer X203 pguerette@clubaycc.org

Eliana Hall
Eliana Hall

Wellness Director x300 ehall@clubaycc.org

John Hanley
John Hanley

After School Program Head of SportsPhysical Education Teacher jhanley@clubaycc.org

Katherine Harvey
Katherine Harvey

Grants Manager X255 kharvey@clubaycc.org

Karl Hluska
Karl Hluska

Director of Facilities X245 khluska@clubaycc.org

Chrissy Johnson
Chrissy Johnson

Child & Youth Development Director X229 cjohnson@clubaycc.org

Felicia Lambert
Felicia Lambert

Executive Administrator X248 flambert@clubaycc.org

Crista Lavenson
Crista Lavenson

Director of Advancement X241 clavenson@clubaycc.org

Isaac LeBlanc
Isaac LeBlanc

Athletic Director X219 ileblanc@clubaycc.org

Jeanine Libby
Jeanine Libby

Human Resources Director X209 jlibby@clubaycc.org

Vince McConnell
Vince McConnell

Swim Lesson Coordinator X 230 vmcconnell@clubaycc.org

Gabe Merrill
Gabe Merrill

Assistant Director of Camps & Trips x304 gmerrill@clubaycc.org

Mike Owens
Mike Owens

Greenhouse & Gardens Coordinator X221 mowens@clubaycc.org

Avery Ryan
Avery Ryan

Teen Programs Coordinator x305 aryan@clubaycc.org

Craig Sargent
Craig Sargent

Head Karate Instructor X220 csargent@clubaycc.org

Josie Skelley
Josie Skelley

Volunteer Coordinator X222 jskelley@clubaycc.org

Crystal Stanley
Crystal Stanley

Early Childcare Coordinator X253 cstanley@clubaycc.org

Alicia Vannah
Alicia Vannah

Member Services Coordinator X244 avannah@clubaycc.org

Jesika Vick
Jesika Vick

After School Program Head of Arts X252 jvick@clubaycc.org

Ken Walsh
Ken Walsh

Chief Executive Officer X201 kwalsh@clubaycc.org

Megan Welch
Megan Welch

Education Instructor mwelch@clubaycc.org

Jamie Williams
Jamie Williams

Health Coordinator jwilliams@clubaycc.org

Lore Wing
Lore Wing

Head Lifeguard lwing@clubaycc.org

Dennis Worster
Dennis Worster

Finance Director X231 dworster@clubaycc.org