STAFF

DJ Adams
DJ Adams

Childcare Programs Coordinator X247 dadams@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Izzy Bailey
Izzy Bailey

Youth Advancement Coordinator X254 ibailey@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Danielle Bragg
Danielle Bragg

Third Party Specialist X787 dbragg@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Maggie Brown
Maggie Brown

Lead Wellness Center Asst./Group Fitness Instr. x303 mbrown@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Alex Carey
Alex Carey

Unified Champion Club Coordinator x294 acarey@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Abbie Charrier
Abbie Charrier

Youth Programs Director x214 acharrier@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Amy Davis
Amy Davis

Childcare Site Coordinator - Canaan 207-660-1600 adavis@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Lauren Dwyer
Lauren Dwyer

Aquatics Director x217 ldwyer@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Vic Esposito
Vic Esposito

JMG Specialist & Teen Program Liason x264 vesposito@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Shawn Forkey
Shawn Forkey

Kitchen Manager X250 sforkey@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Victor Garay
Victor Garay

Grants Coordinator X215 vgaray@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Jared Gartley
Jared Gartley

Wellness Director x300 jgartley@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Wendy Grenier
Wendy Grenier

Data Systems Mgr./Programs Asst. X292 wgrenier@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Patrick Guerette
Patrick Guerette

Chief Operating Officer X203 pguerette@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
John Hanley
John Hanley

After School Program Head of SportsPhysical Education Teacher jhanley@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Katherine Harvey
Katherine Harvey

Director of Philanthropy & Government Relations X255 kharvey@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Karl Hluska
Karl Hluska

Director of Facilities X245 khluska@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Chrissy Johnson
Chrissy Johnson

Child & Youth Development Director X229 cjohnson@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Landon Knittweis
Landon Knittweis

Teacher - After School Program x 205 lknittweis@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Felicia Lambert
Felicia Lambert

Executive Administrator X248 flambert@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Amanda Landry
Amanda Landry

Childcare Site Coordinator - Mill Stream/Norridgewock 207-649-0240 alandry@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Crista Lavenson
Crista Lavenson

Director of Advancement X241 clavenson@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Isaac LeBlanc
Isaac LeBlanc

Athletic Director x219 ileblanc@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Jeanine Libby
Jeanine Libby

Human Resources Director X209 jlibby@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Bonnie McBrieairty
Bonnie McBrieairty

Volunteer & HR Coordinator x 222 bmcbreairty@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Chelsea Maddox
Chelsea Maddox

Childcare Site Coordinator - China 207-660-2545 cmaddox@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Gabe Merrill
Gabe Merrill

Camps & Trips Coordinator x304 gmerrill@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Chris Nordenson
Chris Nordenson

Grants Manager x243 cnordenson@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Mike Owens
Mike Owens

Greenhouse & Gardens Coordinator X221 mowens@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Krista Rogers
Krista Rogers

Childcare Billing / Accounting Asst. x212 krogers@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Kate Roy
Kate Roy

Healthy Living Programs Director x436 kroy@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Avery Ryan
Avery Ryan

Teen Programs Coordinator x305 aryan@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Craig Sargent
Craig Sargent

Head Karate Instructor X220 csargent@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Crystal Stanley
Crystal Stanley

Early Childcare Coordinator X253 cstanley@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Angie Stevens
Angie Stevens

Senior Accountant x354 astevens@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
April Taylor
April Taylor

Childcare Site Coordinator - Atwood /RSU18 207-649-8151 ataylor@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Alicia Vannah
Alicia Vannah

Member Services Coordinator & Adventure Playland Manager X244 avannah@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Ken Walsh
Ken Walsh

Chief Executive Officer X201 kwalsh@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Jamie Williams
Jamie Williams

Health Coordinator x303 jwilliams@clubaycc.org

press to zoom
Lore Wing
Lore Wing

Head Lifeguard lwing@clubaycc.org

press to zoom