STAFF

Donna Adams
Childcare Programs Coordinator & Adventure Playland Manager
X247
dadams@clubaycc.org
Kyle Bauer
MidMaine Dolphins Head Swim Coach
kbauer@clubaycc.org
x218
Brian Bellows
Maintenance Technician
Ext 205
bbellows@clubaycc.org
Sawyer Boulette
Wellness Director
sboulette@clubaycc.org
x 243
John Hanley
After School Program Head of SportsPhysical Education Teacher
jhanley@clubaycc.org
Abbie Charrier
Camp Director
x214
acharrier@clubaycc.org
Jesika Vick
After School Program Head of Arts
X 252
jvick@clubaycc.org
Shawn Forkey
Kitchen Manager
sforkey@clubaycc.org
x250
Erica Fredrick-Rock
Unified Club Program Coordinator
x294
erock@clubaycc.org
Victor Garay
Grants Coordintor
EXT 215
vgaray@clubaycc.org
Wendy Grenier
Data Systems Mgr./Programs Asst.
EXT 292
wgrenier@clubaycc.org
Patrick Guerette
Chief Operating Officer
EXT 203
pguerette@clubaycc.org
Katherine Harvey
Grants Manager
X255
kharvey@clubaycc.org
Karl Hluska
Director of Facilities
x245
khluskka@clubaycc.org
Chrissy Johnson
Child & Youth Development Director
x229
cjohnson@clubaycc.org
Felicia Lambert
Executive Administrator
Ext 248
flambert@clubaycc.org
Crista Lavenson
Director of Advancement
EXT 241
clavenson@clubaycc.org
Isaac LeBlanc
Athletic Director
EXT 219
ileblanc@clubaycc.org
Jeanine Libby
Human Resource Generalist
EXT 209
jlibby@clubaycc.org
Kurt Mathies
Director of Trips
x300
kmathies@clubaycc.org
Jared McCannell
Volunteer Coordinator Thru 4/3/20
jmccannell@clubaycc.org
X222
Mike Owens
Greenhouse & Gardens Coordinator
Ext 221
mowens@clubaycc.org
Bobbi Pelletier
Youth Advancement Coordinator
x254
bpelletier@clubaycc.org
Avery Ryan
Education Teacher
x221
aryan@clubaycc.org
Craig Sargent
Head Karate Instructor
EXT 220
csargent@clubaycc.org
Josie Skelley
Volunteer Coordinator
jskelley@clubaycc.org
Crystal Stanley
Early Childcare Coordinator
x253
cstanley@clubaycc.org
Ken Walsh
Chief Executive Officer
EXT 201
kwalsh@clubaycc.org
Tate Warden
Aquatics Director
X 217
twarden@clubaycc.org
Colin Vidas
Assistant Aquatics Director
x 230
cvidas@clubaycc.org
Jamie Williams
Health Coordinator
jwilliams@clubaycc.org
Leslie Wilson
Finance Director
EXT 231
lwilson@clubaycc.org
Show More

Alfond Youth & Community Center

126 North Street

Waterville, Maine 04901

I'

info@clubaycc.org

Fax: 207.861.8016

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean