STAFF

Donna Adams
Childcare Programs Coordinator & Adventure Playland Manager
X247
dadams@clubaycc.org
Kyle Bauer
Head Swim Coach - Mid Maine Dolphins
X218
kbauer@clubaycc.org
Sawyer Boulette
Philanthropic Partnerships and Unified Programs Director
X243
sboulette@clubaycc.org
Danielle Bragg
Member Services Assistant/Third Party Specialist
X251
dbragg@clubaycc.org
Maggie Brown
Lead Wellness Center Asst./Group Fitness Instr.
x293
mbrown@clubaycc.org
Abbie Charrier
Director of Camps & Trips
x214
acharrier@clubaycc.org
Lauren Dwyer
Aquatics Director
x217
ldwyer@clubaycc.org
Mary Denise Ferguson
Staff Accountant
X212
MDFerguson@clubaycc.org
Darren Forkey
Athletic Assistant
dforkey@clubaycc.org
Shawn Forkey
Kitchen Manager
X250
sforkey@clubaycc.org
Erica Fredrick-Rock
Unified Club Program Coordinator
X294
erock@clubaycc.org
Victor Garay
Grants Coordinator
X215
vgaray@clubaycc.org
Wendy Grenier
Data Systems Mgr./Programs Asst.
X292
wgrenier@clubaycc.org
Patrick Guerette
Chief Operating Officer
X203
pguerette@clubaycc.org
Eliana Hall
Wellness Director
ehall@clubaycc.org
John Hanley
After School Program Head of SportsPhysical Education Teacher
jhanley@clubaycc.org
Katherine Harvey
Grants Manager
X255
kharvey@clubaycc.org
Karl Hluska
Director of Facilities
X245
khluska@clubaycc.org
Chrissy Johnson
Child & Youth Development Director
X229
cjohnson@clubaycc.org
Felicia Lambert
Executive Administrator
X248
flambert@clubaycc.org
Crista Lavenson
Director of Advancement
X241
clavenson@clubaycc.org
Isaac LeBlanc
Athletic Director
X219
ileblanc@clubaycc.org
Jeanine Libby
Human Resources Director
X209
jlibby@clubaycc.org
Vince McConnell
Swim Lesson Coordinator
X 230
vmcconnell@clubaycc.org
Gabe Merrill
Assistant Director of Camps & Trips
x214
gmerrill@clubaycc.org
Mike Owens
Greenhouse & Gardens Coordinator
X221
mowens@clubaycc.org
Bobbi Pelletier
Youth Advancement Coordinator
X254
bpelletier@clubaycc.org
Avery Ryan
ASP Behavior Specialist
X205
aryan@clubaycc.org
Craig Sargent
Head Karate Instructor
X220
csargent@clubaycc.org
Josie Skelley
Volunteer Coordinator
X222
jskelley@clubaycc.org
Crystal Stanley
Early Childcare Coordinator
X253
cstanley@clubaycc.org
Alicia Vannah
Member Services Coordinator
X244
avannah@clubaycc.org
Jesika Vick
After School Program Head of Arts
X252
jvick@clubaycc.org
Ken Walsh
Chief Executive Officer
X201
kwalsh@clubaycc.org
Jamie Williams
Health Coordinator
jwilliams@clubaycc.org
Lore Wing
Head Lifeguard
lwing@clubaycc.org
Show More

Alfond Youth & Community Center

126 North Street

Waterville, Maine 04901

I'

info@clubaycc.org

Fax: 207.861.8016

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean